Calvin Harris has just announced a brand new album titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The renowned Scottish artist took to Twitter to proclaim his excitement for the project and let fans know of all the big-name features involved.

In addition to the artists on the two previously released singles – “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos and “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande, and Pharrell – the star-studded project will include contributions from Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

Enjoy a snippet of an unreleased song by Calvin Harris featuring Khalid and Future in the announcement below, and look out for Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 on June 30.