Iconic new wave pioneers Blondie have announced the release of their 11th studio album Pollinator, slated to release May 5 via BMG. The band made waves in the New York punk music scene throughout the 1970s and turned international radio staples by the 1980s. The lineup for the newest album includes original members Debbie Harry, Chris Stein, and Clem Burke.

Pollinator features a handful of collaborations with artists you may have heard: Sia, Dev Hynes, Charli XCX, TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, Joan Jett, The Strokes’ Nick Valensi, Johnny Marr, Adam Johnston, The Gregory Brothers, and comedian John Roberts.

Blondie have shared “Fun” off Pollinator, a shimmering neo-disco track rattled with fine-tuned reverb.

Listen to “Fun” below, and scroll down to check out the album trackless.

Pollinator Tracklisting:
1. Doom or Destiny
2. Long Time
3. Already Naked
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments