Big Boi has shared the official visual accompaniment to his Atlanta-fueled single, “Kill Jill” featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy.

The OutKast veteran also unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming Boomiverse album. The 12-track project will include “Kill Jill” and will feature contributions from Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Curren$y and more.

Watch the video for “Kill Jill” featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy above and look out for Boomiverse on June 16.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Da Next Day
2. Kill Jill [ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy]
3. Mic Jack [ft. Adam Levine]
4. In The South [ft. Gucci Mane and Pimp C]
5. Order of Operations
6. All Night
7. Get Wit It [ft. Snoop Dogg]
8. Overthunk
9. Chocolate
10. Made Man [ft. Killer Mike and Kurupt]
11. Freakanomics [ft. Sleepy Brown]
12. Follow Deez [ft. Curren$y and Killer Mike]