Beverly “Planet Birthday”

Beverly Planet Birthday

Drew Citron and Frankie Rose aka Beverly release a brand new single called “Planet Birthday” and announce their debut full length  record Careers which is set to drop on July 1st via Kanine Records.

Check out the track list and “Planet Birthday,” which makes the best driving music below.

Beverly Careers

1 – Madora
2 – Honey Do
3 – Planet Birthday
4 – All the Things
5 – Yale’s Life
6 – Ambular
7 – Out on a Ride
8 – Hong Kong Hotel
9 – You Can’t Get it Right
10 – Black and Grey