It feels like we’ve been waiting our entire lives for this moment: Gossip frontwoman Beth Ditto is finally releasing a solo album.

Ditto gave us our first taste of what to expect from her debut LP, Fake Sugar, and premiered the lead single “Fire” as BBC Radio 1’s Hottest Record in the World. She’s put her powerhouse vocals back to work – fanning the flames over a swarm of dirty, blues-rock chords.

Fake Sugar drops June 16 and comes as a long overdue follow-up to her 2011 self-titled solo EP. While it was Ditto’s first ventures into crafting post-Gossip music, she dabbled in electronic, club-ready anthems.

Listen to Beth throw down some serious heat on “Fire,” then check out details for Fake Sugar below.

Fake Sugar tracklist:

1. Fire
2. In and Out
3. Fake Sugar
4. Savoire Faire
5. We Could Run
6. Oo La La
7. Go Baby Go
8. Oh My God
9. Love in Real Life
10. Do You Want Me To
11. Lover
12. Clouds