You read that right. Just a couple of months after releasing their excellent fifth studio album Depression Cherry, the dream pop duo from Baltimore are giving us another one. They took to Twitter to explain this unexpected yet welcome blessing.


Thank Your Lucky Stars is out October 16th via Sub Pop. See the tracklist below.

01 Majorette
02 She’s So Lovely
03 All Your Yeahs
04 One Thing
05 Common Girl
06 The Traveller
07 Elegy to the Void
08 Rough Song
09 Somewhere Tonight