B.o.B ‘No Genre’ Mixtape Tracklist

Coming hot off the heels of his five Grammy nominations, B.o.B has announced the official tracklist for his upcoming No Genre Mixtape, set for release tomorrow. The impressive list of guest stars, including T.I., Bun B, Wiz Khalifa, CyHi the Prynce, Donnis, and Young Dro, and production from Quincy Jones, Polow Da Don, Jim Jonsin, Dr. Luke, Kanye West, and more. Check out the tracklisting below and give “Beast Mode” a listen.

1. Beast Mode (Prod. by Infinity)
2. So So (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
3. How You Do That (Prod. by Kutta)
4. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now f. T.I. (Prod. by Kutta)
5. Higher f. Playboy Tre, Prince Cy Hi & Bun B (Prod. by Polow da Don)
6. Shoot Up The Station (Prod. by Kutta)
7. Not Lost f. T.I. (Prod. by JR Rotem)
8. Cold As Ice (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
9. The Watchers (Prod. by B.o.B)
10. Batman Flow f. Donnis (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
11. American Dreamin (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12. Fuck The Money f. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. by Kanye West)
13. Grand Hustle Kings f. Young Dro & T.I. (Prod. by Quincy Jones)
14. Dr. Aden (Prod. by Jack Splash)
15. Attraction (Prod. by B.o.B)
16. Backstabbers (Prod. by Benny Blanco)
17. Game Time (Prod by J. Lack)
18. Amnesia (Prod. by Mike Caren)
19. I’m Beaming Remix (All City Chess Club)

B.o.B – Beast Mode by cigsandcoffee2