Queen on controversy and hot tracks, Azealia Banks is back with the full-length follow-up to her 2014 LP Broke With Expensive Taste. Titled Slay-Z, the new mixtape features Rick Ross, Nina Sky & Kaytranada. Slay-Z  also features previously released singles “Used To Being Alone” and “The Big Beat.” Azealia Banks returned to Twitter to disclose some info about the release…

You can download the Slay-Z mixtape for free here & check out the tracklist below.

01 Along the Coast [prod. Kaytranada]
02 Big Talk [ft. Rick Ross]
03 Can’t Do It Like Me
04 Queen of Clubs
05 Riot [ft. Nina Sky]
06 Skylar Diggins
07 The Big Big Beat
08 Used to Being Alone