Azealia Banks ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’

Azealia Banks Broke With Expensive Taste

After years of delays, Azealia Banks has finally released her debut album, Broke With Expensive Taste. The album was originally scheduled to drop fall 2012, and obviously didn’t. Earlier this year, she left Universal and has taken it upon her self to give it to her fans. The album features a rather extensive tracklisting, which includes her breakthrough track, “212.” You can listen to Broke With Expensive Taste on Spotify and grab it from iTunes now.

Broke With Expensive Taste:
01 Idle Delilah
02 Gimme a Chance
03 Desperado
04 JFK [ft. Theophilus London]
05 212 [ft. Lazy Jay]
06 Wallace
07 Heavy Metal and Reflective
08 BBD
09 Ice Princess
10 Yung Rapunxel
11 Soda
12 Chasing Time
13 Luxury
14 Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15 Miss Amor
16 Miss Camaraderie