Art Department ‘Social Experiment 003’

From Barcelona to Toronto, local duo Jonny White and Kenny Glasgow have been throwing amazing parties coined Social Experiment. The success of these parties has also led to full-length compilations. Social Experiment 002 impressively mixed by Soul Clap featured No.19 music collaborators and friends and volume 003 is sure to be a hit.

Lots of familiar DJs make an appearance on this collaboration from Tale of Us remixes to Jamie Jones (part of Hot Natured duo with Lee Foss). A highlight of this album is the Robot Heart track featuring Damian Lazarus, a tribute to the legendary Robot Heart bus at Burning Man. The song debuted on the bus deep in the playa in Black Rock City in August 2012.

Social Experiment 003 is out on February 18th. Check out the track list below.

Social Experiment 003 Tracklist:

1. Art Department – Into The Dust Intro (Exclusive)
2. Jonny White & Nitin – La Cueva
3. Ali Love – The Jungle (Brigante’s Mix)
4. Luca C. & Brigante feat Robert Owens – Tomorrow Can Wait (Art Department Remix) 05. Jonathan Lee – Senses (Exclusive)
6. Foremost Poets – Moonraker (Accapella)
7. Jackin Rabbit feat Robert Owens- Full Of Dreams (Exclusive)
8. Fuckpony – Bongo Born (Tale Of Us Remix) (Exclusive)
9. Jamie Jones – Doctor Blue (Exclusive)
10. DJ Hell feat. Brian Ferry – U Can Dance (Carl Craig Remix)
11. Art Department, BLUD, Shaun Reeves feat Damian Lazarus – Robot Heart 12. My Favorite Robot – Not Progress (Exclusive)
13. Gregorythme – Artificial Tears(Exclusive)
14. Art Department – Insomniac (Exclusive)