Accompanying his tracklist announcement, Aminé has shared a brand new cut, titled “Blinds,” off his upcoming debut studio album, Good For You.

The Portland born-and-bred artist recently earned a spot on this year’s XXL Freshman class with his breakout hit “Caroline” and its subsequent successes. Since then, his fans have waited patiently as he carved out a full-length project. He’s now formally announced the work, and shared its hilarious cover art along with its tracklist.

Enjoy “Blinds” by Aminé and take a look at the tracklist for Good For You below.

Good For You Tracklist
1. “Veggies” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “Yellow” Feat. Nelly
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” Feat. Offset
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” Feat. Charlie Wilson
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” Feat. Kehlani (Bonus)