It’s felt kind of like a game of Red Light, Green Light with AlunaGeorge this year. They previously shared three tracks from their forthcoming album without really giving any details about the follow-up to 2013’s Body Music. Today, “Mean What I Mean” premiered on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show as Hottest Record. Stereogum pointed out that a listing popped up on iTunes for their new album called I Remember, out September 16th via Island Records.

The iTunes tracklist for I Remember mentions features by ZHU and Pell in addition to Leikeli47 and Dreezy on “Mean What I Mean.”

Listen to the new track below.

01 “Full Swing” (Feat. Pell)
02 “My Blood” (Feat. ZHU)
03 “Not Above Love”
04 “Hold Your Head High”
05 “Mean What I Mean” (Feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy)
06 “Jealous”
07 “I’m In Control” (Feat. Popcaan)
08 “I Remember”
09 “In My Head”
10 “Mediator”
11 “Heartbreak Horizon”
12 “Wanderlust”