In three months and three days, English art rock outfit alt-J return with their third studio album Relaxer.

Just three days after fans found a listing for Relaxer on Japanese iTunes on March 3, the opening track of the LP, “3WW,” has emerged. Known for their brazen vocals and frantic yet melodic instrumentals, alt-J tap into a softer arrangement, rolling through with delicate flourishes over a dreamy guitar riff.

Listen to “3WW” above and scroll through for album details.

Relaxer Tracklist:
1. 3WW
2. In Cold Blood
3. House of the Rising Sun
4. Hit Me Like That Snare
5. Deadcrush
6. Adeline
7. Last Year
8. Pleader

Relaxer is out June 2.