A$AP Rocky ‘LONG.LIVE.A$AP’ Album Tracklisting

Earlier in the week A$AP Rocky premiered the video for his first single “F**kin’ Problems” with Drake, 2 Chainz, and Kendrick Lamar on BET and dropped the official album art for his long-awaited debut Long.Live.A$AP. Today the Harlem rapper has dropped the official tracklising for the album. The seventeen track LP features an eclectic mix of collaborators from Florence Welch, Santigold, Pharrell, Action Bronson, Yelawolf, ScHoolboy Q, Big K.R.I.T., Kendrick Lamar on two tracks, and  many more.  Long.Live.A$AP drops January 15 everywhere.


Long.Live.A$AP Tracklisting

1. “Long Live A$AP”
2. “Goldie”
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” feat. Schoolboy Q
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” feat. Santigold
6. “Pain” feat. OverDoz
7. “F**kin’ Problems” feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. “Wild for the Night”
9. “1 Train” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown,Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”
13. “Pretty Flacco (Remix)” feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. “Ghetto Symphony” feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. “Ticket”
16. “Like I’m Apart” feat. Florence Welch
17. “Purple Swag (Remix)”