A$AP Ferg “Hood Pope”

ASAP Ferg Hood Pope

A$AP Ferg takes us all to church on his new single “Hood Pope” from his upcoming debut Trap Lord, due to drop August 20. The self-proclaimed “Young Trap Lord” gets chopped-and-screwed on the single, which features a dirty sing-song chorus.

Ferg’s Trap Lord will feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, B-Real, Onyx, ScHoolboy Q, Bone-Thugs-n-Harmony, Waka Flocka Flame, French Montana, and more.

Take a look at the official Trap Lord tracklisting below.

Trap Lord Tracklisting

1. “Let It Go”
2. “Shabba” feat. A$AP Rocky
3. “Lord” featuring Bone-Thugs-n-Harmony
4. “Hood Pope”
5. “Fergivicious”
6. “4:02″
7. “Dump Dump”
8. “Work REMIX” feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q, & Trinidad Jame$
9. “Didn’t Wanna Do That”
10. “Murda Something” feat. Waka Flocka Flame
11. “Make a Scene”
12. “F**k Out My Face” feat. B-Real, Onyx, and Aston Matthews
13. “Cocaine Castle”