After unveiling the Trouble Andrew-designed cover artwork for his highly anticipated upcoming Pretty Girls Like Trap Music album, 2 Chainz shared another single – “4 AM” featuring Travis Scott.

Produced by Canadian hitmaker Murda Beatz, the track is (hopefully) just a glimpse into the world of this forthcoming project. Along with the single, 2 Chainz unveiled the star-studded tracklist featuring contributions from Drake, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Monica and Trey Songz.


Full Tracklisting!!! …Pre Order album now & get 4am Feat @travisscott instantly‼️ LINK IN BIO #prettygirlsliketrapmusic 6/16

A post shared by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

Listen to “4 AM” featuring Travis Scott below and check out the newly unveiled tracklist above. Pretty Girls Like Trap Music drops June 16.


Pre-order the album on iTunes here.